Skip to main content

Course calendar

The minimum duration of a registration for French courses is:

1 week for the course 20 hours per week

2 weeks for the course 9 hours per week

4 weeks for the course 4 hours per week

Calendar of starting dates

Enjoy a 5 % discount for any registration for a group class. Available until 12 days before the Term.

20h per week
Every Monday
9h per week
Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 3
Monday, February 17
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, April 14
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
4h per week
Monday, January 6
Monday, February 3
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 30
Monday, May 4
20h ; 9h ; 4h per week
Monday, January 6
Monday, February 3
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 30
Monday, May 4
Public holidays
Wednesday, December 25
Closed school
From 23 December 2019 to 1st January 2020 included
From 27 to 30 April 2020 included

You are interested ?

Choose the course that will suit your needs!

French courses calendar

Top